We will not look at any submissions prior to the deadline.
Once the deadline has passed, each entry will be saved to a secured folder and shared with the judges. As such, only ourselves and the judges will have access to your application.
Following the award, submissions will follow the University procedure. It will not be shared outside of our department and will be deleted once it is no longer needed. We will anonymise data for reporting.
An overview of award-winners including name, course and intended award use may be made public after the award has ended.